East Alabama's Home For High School Sports


If you're a regular visitor to our site, you'll quickly notice we've made some changes.  We like to think of it as a fresh coat of paint, and there's more to come!  Our goal is to make sure that each time you visit us, you can find what you want quickly and easily.  You will find new easier ways to watch our live telecasts as well as FNN events available for "On-Demand" viewing.  Now, you can get to everything you expect from us without having to jump from page to page..  Everything from the latest scores and schedules to articles of interest, social interaction and much more.

FNN Headlines

FNN RADIO & The Blend


Enjoy our entire library of games from this past season, and while you're visiting our FNN Channel on YouTube, please take a minute and subscribe so you'll be notified when we post other great high school sporting events for you to enjoy!

Watch FNN 2 Events

From time to time, FNN provides coverage of sporting events in an "audio only" format, much like you'll hear if you're listening to a game on a regular radio station. 

When FNN Radio isn't on with sports coverage, the stream is home to "The Blend", playing a mix of hit songs from the 1960's through the early 2000's

If you're viewing the page on a PC or laptop, CLICK HERE to launch our multi-feature player that has tons of benefits.

If you're on a mobile device like a smart phone or tablet, CLICK HERE for the stream from TuneIn.

Both FNN Radio and The Blend are best experienced by downloading the FNN app available FREE in Apple App Store or on Google Play.


Watch FNN 24/7


Enjoy all four games from this year's tournament featuring three of the top five teams in the state at Choccolocco Park in Oxford.

FNN On Demand

Now you can enjoy FNN on your mobile device with our new app.  It's designed to work with both iOS and Android devices, so no matter what you carry, with the FNN app on your phone or tablet, we're just a tap away.  Download it FREE today at the Apple App Store or on Google Play.


Now people can enjoy all the excitement of LIVE local high school and other sports programming offered by the Friday Night Network on any television equipped with a Roku system.

"Roku offers our viewers a way to get FNN 24/7 onto their big screen TVs in any room of their home or office," states Jim Jacobs, the network's Owner and Executive Producer.

"Making our 24/7 FNN Channel available to our viewers on their televisions is just part of our evolution.  You're going to see more and more internet based programming and streaming do this in the next couple of years."

According to Jacobs, the key value in this is the way FNN produces its content that makes television viewing even more desirable to both the network's viewers and marketing partners.

"We produce everything we do at 1080p HD, so it always looks great on the smaller screens on smartphone and tablets but also fantastic on large screen televisions."

Look for FNN's Roku Channel code to be released within the next week or two.  It will allow Roku users to watch FNN 24/7 free on any Roku system.



FNN is now a member of the NFHS Network in a unique channel partnership agreement that will allow FNN to produce live streaming of many AHSAA sanctioned playoff contests throughout the year.

"This is a unique opportunity for us to give our viewers yet another option to take in high school sporting events featuring schools from our part of the state," says FNN's Executive Producer, Jim Jacobs.

Up to now, all FNN content has been free to viewers, supported strictly through advertiser/sponsorship participation.

"That part of what we do will not change," says Jacobs.

"While our free content continues, the things we do live on the NFHS Network will be subscription-based because that's their model and we have to conform to it."

"The AHSAA granted the rights to televise all their playoff contests to NFHS, and for FNN to be involved in the post season, this was the only way for us to create that opportunity for our viewers and sponsors.  It's a great platform and we're very excited about the potential."

FNN will continue to provide schedules of FREE games involving high school football, basketball and baseball/softball for our viewers through FNN and FNN 2 on this website, as well as on the FNN app.  Plus now, we'll have event more content through our page on the NFHS Network.  You can CLICK HERE to visit that page

In addition to all the live content that we'll produce on the NFHS Network, all of FNN's FREE content will be uploaded to our page on NFHS for people to access "On Demand".

Jacobs continued, "This partnership continues our growth in the video sports production side of things and gives us yet another benefit to offer our viewers and advertising partners.  Everybody wins!"


Get The FNN App